Women's Six Nations fixtures calendar

Next events Add

This calendar contains no up-coming events
Start DateSubject
  • 1
arrow-eseek-eNo items to display
This is a free-to-subscribe-to calendar of all the fixtures in the Women's Six Nations Championship which can be synced to the calendar app on your phone, tablet, PC or MAC.

The Women's 6 Nations Championship is rugby union competition contested between England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

The competition began in 1996. In 2007 the teams included France and Italy to mirror the men's tournament.