Women's Cricket World Cup fixture calendar- ICC

Next events Add

This calendar contains no up-coming events
Start DateSubject
  • 1
arrow-eseek-eNo items to display
Women's Cricket World Cup 2017 held in England.

Previous winner's Australia come to England to defend their title. The other teams in this tournament include England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka and the West Indies.

Tournament format is a single-league basis with the top four sides moving into the semi-finals. The final will be played at Lord’s.

There will be four women umpires officiating, the highest number yet for an ICC global event. They are: Kathy Cross of New Zealand, Sue Redfern of England, Australia’s Claire Polosak and West Indies’ Jacqueline Williams.