United Rugby Championship (URC) fixtures (all)

Next events

This calendar contains no up-coming events
Start Date
  • 1
arrow-eseek-eNo items to display
Get ALL the United Rugby Championship (URC) fixtures in the calendar on your phone, tablet, PC and MAC. The United Rugby Championship fixtures internet calendar includes the fixtures of ALL 16* teams. It is updated as fixture dates, KO times and locations are added/changed and these will be sync'd automatically to your calendar.

The 16 teams — 4 Irish teams: Connacht, Leinster, Munster and Ulster; 2 Italian teams: Benetton and Zebre; 2 Scottish teams: Edinburgh and Glasgow Warriors; 4 South African teams: Bulls, Lions, Sharks and Stormers; and 4 Welsh teams: Cardiff, Dragons, Ospreys and Scarlets.

*If you only want the fixtures for a specific team, LOG IN to Caltrics and use the search field, just start typing the club name. The calendar for each rugby club will not just have United Rugby Championship matches, but also fixtures for other competitions in which the club plays.

Other internet calendars available include - Six Nations, Autumn International Rugby fixtures, Summer International Rugby fixtures, The Rugby Championship, Rugby World Cup, British and Irish Lions, and Women's Rugby World Cup. You can also select by country, e.g., England Rugby fixtures.

Internet calendars also available for club rugby, e.g., Super Rugby Pacific, Gallagher Premiership, Top14, Currie Cup, Major League Rugby, RFU Championship, (English) National Rugby League - National 1, etc. Select either the whole competition or by team.