Women's Six Nations fixture calendar

Next events

This calendar contains no up-coming events
Start Date
  • 1
arrow-eseek-eNo items to display
This is an internet calendar of all the fixtures in the Women's Six Nations Championship and which can be sync'd to the calendar app on your phone, tablet, PC or MAC.

The Women's 6 Nations Championship is a rugby union competition contested between England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

The competition began in 1996. In 2007 the teams included France and Italy to mirror the men's tournament.