Super Rugby Aotearoa fixtures calendar

Next events Add

This calendar contains no up-coming events
Start DateSubject
  • 1
arrow-eseek-eNo items to display
This is a FREE2Subscribe2 internet calendar of the Super Rugby Aotearoa rugby fixtures in New Zealand. Sign up for free and connect to your calendar app to get all the Super Rugby Aotearoa fixtures in the calendar on your phone and laptop.

The Super Rugby Aotearoa tournament has been introduced at short notice for The New Zealand Super Rugby clubs to replace the Super Rugby fixtures which have been suspended. The 5 New Zealand teams, Blues, Chiefs, Hurricanes, Crusaders and Highlanders, will play each other twice, once home and once away. The Super Rugby Aotearoa tournament will commence on June 13 with the final match August 16. The fixtures will take place behind closed doors until further notice.